Home

Fri 16th Aug 2019

1

Food in the Park


20.30 - 23.00

1

Behind the Museum

Blair Atholl, PH18 5SP



Sat 26th Oct 2019

1

The Gothenberg



21.00 - 24.00


227 - 229 High Street 

Prestonpans, EH22 9BE



The Best Live Rock, Blues, Soul and Rock 'n' Roll

in Central Scotland

'Revival Blues' are a mature bunch of seasoned musicians

Who would love to invite you to their party.

Playing some lively Rock, Blues, Soul and Rock & Roll classics.

 

Twist and Shout, In The Midnight Hour, Crossroads, TIger Feet, Hard to Handle, Hold On I'm Coming,

Soul Man, Red Light Spells Danger, I Shot The Sheriff, You Can Leave Your Hat On, Knock On Wood,

Let's Stick Together, Gimme Some Lovin', Get It On, Unchain My Heart, Great Balls of Fire

and Many More......

 

Live Videos

Gig Guide

Fri 14th June 2019

1

The Bridge Inn



21.00 - 00.30


6a Island St,

Galashiels TD1 1NU



Wed 17th July 2019

1

Food in the Park

Acoustic Session

20.30 - 23.00


Behind the Museum

Blair Atholl, PH18 5SP



Sat 31st August 2019

1

The Railway Inn



21.00 - 24.00


43 Main St,

West Calder EH55 8DL



Fri 21st June 2019

1

 Royal Highland Show



3pm & 5pm West Stage


RHS Showgrounds

Ingliston Edinburgh, EH28 8NB



Sat 20th July 2019

1

The Otters Head


Charity Event

Time TBC


41 Happer Cres

Glenrothes, KY7 5DQ



Sat 14th Sept 2019

1

The Hillpark Hotel



21.00 - 24.00


10 Heath Road

Rosyth, KY11 2BT



Sat 7th December 2019

1

The Railway Inn



21.00 - 24.00


43 Main St,

West Calder EH55 8DL



Sun 14th July 2019

1

The Royal Oak



21.00 - 24.00


58 Polton St,

Bonnyrigg EH19 3DE



Facebook Feed

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved : Viseral 2019