Home

The Best Live Rock, Blues, Soul and Rock 'n' Roll

in Central Scotland

'Revival Blues' are a mature bunch of seasoned musicians

Who would love to invite you to their party.

Playing some lively Rock, Blues, Soul and Rock & Roll classics.

 

Twist and Shout, In The Midnight Hour, Crossroads, TIger Feet, Hard to Handle, Hold On I'm Coming,

Soul Man, Red Light Spells Danger, I Shot The Sheriff, You Can Leave Your Hat On, Knock On Wood,

Let's Stick Together, Gimme Some Lovin', Get It On, Unchain My Heart, Great Balls of Fire

and Many More......

 

Live Videos

Gig Guide

Sat 30th Mar 2019

1

The Gothenberg



21.00 - 24.00


227 - 229 High Street 

Prestonpans, EH22 9BE



Sat 18th May 2019

1

The Hillpark Hotel



21.00 - 24.00


10 Heath Road

Rosyth, KY11 2BT



Wed 17th July 2019

1

Food in the Park

Acoustic Session

20.30 - 23.00


Behind the Museum

Blair Atholl, PH18 5SP



Sat 10th Aug 2019

1

The Twa Tams



21.00 - 24.00


79 - 81 Scott Street

Perth, PH2 8JR



Sat 27th Apr 2019

1

The Twa Tams



21.00 - 24.00


79 - 81 Scott Street

Perth, PH2 8JR



Sat 8th June 2019

1

The Otters Head



21.00 - 24.00


41 Happer Cres

Glenrothes, KY7 5DQ



Sat 20th July 2019

1

The Otters Head


Charity Event

Time TBC


41 Happer Cres

Glenrothes, KY7 5DQ



Fri 16th Aug 2019

1

Food in the Park

Acoustic session

20.30 - 23.00

1

Behind the Museum

Blair Atholl, PH18 5SP



Sun 5th May 2019

1

The Buccleuch



16.00 - 19.00


90 High Street

Dalkeith, EH22 1HZ



Fri 21st June 2019

1

 Royal Highland Show



Times TBC


RHS Showgrounds

Ingliston Edinburgh, EH28 8NB



Sat 10th Aug 2019

1

 Perthshire Pride


Times TBC


Perth Town Centre


Sat 14th Sept 2019

1

The Hillpark Hotel



21.00 - 24.00


10 Heath Road

Rosyth, KY11 2BT



Facebook Feed

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved : Viseral 2019